play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Anderson Autos

At J Anderson Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Anderson Autos

J Anderson Autos
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good to deal with

    By Wullie B on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    vey good


  • 5

    Friendly and honest

    By Lynn H on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We enquirer about a car they had for sale, we talked and made arrangements view the car there was no hard sell or push. Good experience would defiantly go back.


  • 5

    Straightforward

    By Paul C on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from J Anderson. No hard salesmanship. Conducted business quickly.


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Stephen F on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb. Jim was so helpful. Kept the car for us till we came back from our travels. Easiest dealings buying a car ever


  • 5

    No pushy salesman!! Freindly family run

    By ANGELA S on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a hyundai ix35 for a fantaatic price from this great family run garage. Jim and his wife are lovely people who both made me feel welcome and comfotable while not pushing me into buying. Jim was very informative and gave me plenty of time to look over the car and take it for test drive. I would recommend j anderson autos to anyone who is looking for a great condition car at a very competitive price.also car serviced and mot done.


  • 5

    Amazing business!! Highly recommend!!

    By Steven D on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now purchased two vehicles from J Anderson Autos and I genuinely wouldn't go anywhere else! Not only do they deliver a great service but Jim and Lesley are really nice and reply to any quires you have straight away. I hope who ever sees this will buys from J Anderson Autos because you won't regret it. A real pleasure to do business with! Thanks again Steven


  • 5

    First class service!

    By JANET M on 02 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    First class service! Very pleased indeed with the car & the service we received. Nothing was too much trouble & the car was immaculate when we collected it. James & Lesley offered very good advice regarding insurance etc. As this was my sons first car this was invaluable . I would highly recommend a visit


  • 5

    Faultless Throughout

    By Alan R on 18 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute pleasure to deal with, and a great car into the bargain. Jim couldn't do enough to help and aftersales has been second to none.


  • 5

    Recently purchased car.

    By Donna E on 14 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you Jim and Lesley for your service when we recently purchased a car.A lovely genuine couple, and it was a pleasure doing business with you.The car was a super buy and we are very pleased with it. Won't hesitate to recommend you in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›