play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of J Anderson Autos

At J Anderson Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

J Anderson Autos

J Anderson Autos
5
5.0

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Frances C on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an astra from Jim and the service from him was excellent from start to finish.I would highly recommend him as nothing was a bother to him and an added bonus was he delivered the car to our house. Great service!

    Reply from J Anderson Autos on 17/09/17

    Thanks jim


  • 5

    Very nice guy!

    By BRIAN M on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice genuine guy, who went out of his way to accommodate a last minute sale at the weekend.


  • 5

    quality car,quality experience.

    By Gordon B on 25 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service,Jim went the extra mile...would 100% recommend J Anderson Autos


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Lee S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service definitely recommend j Anderson autos


  • 5

    Quality! Quality! Quality!

    By GARY M on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to thank Jim Anderson for an easy, pleasant and no fuss car sale. I bought a quality low mileage Citreon Xsara Picasso which was a steal at the price on offer. The transaction from start to finish was so professional. The car was presented immaculate and all paperwork filled in efficiently. I will be recommending J Anderson Autos to all my friends and family and if I am looking for a quality used car in the future I will definitely be visiting Jim again. Thankyou so much for an easy pleasant transaction and giving me a cracking quality car. ¿¿¿


  • 5

    graet

    By Frankie N on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    jim is graet I will be back


  • 5

    First car, brilliant service, helpful

    By Michelle M on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Helpful. Bought a car for my daughter after passing her test. Jim was great and very approachable/honest. Would certainly buy a car from Jim again or recommend to others. Brilliant


  • 5

    great service, highly recommended!

    By JACK W on 26 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    From contacting to purchasing from J Anderson Autos was a breeze, nice family business who were willing to help me with any questions or issues I had as it was first time buying a vehicle. No left out details on the condition of the car everything said was how it was when viewing the vehicle. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family in future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Sandra W on 29 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jim and his wife were very friendly and helpful. When I arrived to view the vehicle, Jim was out on pick-up and on his way back stuck in traffic. His wife made us very welcome and offered tea and coffee to us while we were waiting in her lovely kitchen. I am very happy with my car and the customer service provided by Jim. I would definitely recommend his company and will return when my car is due service / MOT.


  • 5

    good to deal with

    By Wullie B on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    vey good